

Academic Affairs

HonorHealth Scottsdale Osborn Medical Center - Family Medicine Residency Directors



Turner, DO



Dmitry Bisk, MD



Combs. MD



Darby-Stewart, MD Associate Director



Associate Director





Reed. MD Associate Director



Rutkowski, MD

Residency Coordinators



HonorHealth Scottsdale Osborn Medical Center - Family Medicine Residents

Class of 2027 (First-year residents)



Evan Grossman, DO



Jolley, MD



Kathleen Keung, DO



Kevin Ly, DO



Taylor Nelson, DO



Rosemary Opara, DO



Snapp, DO



Venot, DO



Rachael Zehnder, DO

Class of 2026 (Second-year residents)



Christi Eudy, DO



Erin Herbert, DO



Amitis Karrys, DO



Oksana Klimenko, MD



Yasmine Krunz, DO



Kendyl Melton, DO



Scott Mitchell, DO



An-Thu "Annie" Nguyen, DO

Class of 2025 (Third-year residents)



Allison DeHart-Marsh, DO



Kataria, DO



Aaron Kubinski, DO



Michael Schnepf, DO



Shayan Shiehzadegan, DO Ward, DO



Kaleb



Caitlin Warlick, DO



Montgomery "Monty" Young, DO